With the 2019-2020 college basketball season officially in the books, albeit in unexpected fashion, now was the perfect time for the Associated Press to unveil its like of All-Americans for the season.

Unfortunately, no SEC player made the list, although Arkansas’ Mason Jones and Kentucky’s Immanuel Quickley were both honored as an honorable mentions.

Here are the three All-American teams announced by the AP on Friday:

First-Team All-Americans

  • Payton Pritchard, Oregon
  • Markus Howard, Marquette
  • Myles Powell, Seton Hall
  • Obi Toppin, Dayton
  • Luka Garza, Iowa

Second-Team All-Americans

  • Devon Dotson, Kansas
  • Cassius Winston, Michigan State
  • Malachi Flynn, San Diego State
  • Vernon Carey, Duke
  • Udoka Azubuike, Kansas

Third-Team All-Americans

  • Tre Jones, Duke
  • Jared Butler, Baylor
  • Jordan Nwora, Louisville
  • Jalen Smith, Maryland
  • Filip Petrusev, Gonzaga