The SEC’s sports information directors were recently polled by and asked to share their thoughts on the league’s best offensive players heading into the 2018 season.

The SIDs were not permitted to vote for players from their own institution.

Here’s what they came up with for the First-Team All-SEC preseason offense, which was recently posted by

First-Team Offense

WR – A.J. Brown, Ole Miss

WR – Deebo Samuel, South Carolina

TE – Albert Okwuegbunam, Missouri

OL – Jonah Williams, Alabama

OL – Greg Little, Ole Miss

OL – Hjalte Froholdt, Arkansas

OL – Donell Stanley, South Carolina

C – Ross Pierschbacher, Alabama

QB – Drew Lock, Missouri

RB – Benny Snell, Kentucky

RB – Damien Harris, Alabama

P – Corey Fatony, Missouri