After nearly a week of delay, the Southeastern Conference has just announced the kickoff and television broadcast information for the Saturday, Dec. 5 slate of games for the league.

If you missed it, the SEC waited until Friday to officially announce the schedule for Dec. 5, as games between Alabama and LSU in addition to Arkansas and Missouri, were both shifted to Week 11.

The league is set to have six games set for Saturday, Dec. 5.

Here is the schedule announced by the league on Sunday:

  • Texas A&M at Auburn, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN

  • Arkansas at Missouri, Noon ET/11 am CT on SEC Network

  • Florida at Tennessee, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS

  • Vanderbilt at Georgia, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network

  • South Carolina at Kentucky, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network

  • Alabama at LSU, 8 pm ET/7 pm CT on CBS