Texas is widely thought of as one of the most talent-rich states when it comes to football recruiting, and that belief is true if the Heisman Trophy is any indication.

According to a tweet from Bill Jones of CBS 11 Sports in Dallas, 15 Texas products have qualified as a Heisman finalist over 15 years. That tremendous trend continued this season with Oklahoma quarterback Kyler Murray, who looks to be in a tight race with Alabama signal-caller Tua Tagovailoa for college football’s highest honor.

You can see the entire list of Texan finalists over the last 15 years in Jones’ tweet below.

Though Texas has maintained a steady presence at the last 15 Heisman presentations, only three Texans have won the award during that span. Baylor’s Robert Griffin III and Texas A&M’s Johnny Manziel were back-to-back Heismans in 2011-12 before Oklahoma’s Baker Mayfield took home the honor in 2017.

Murray hopes to be the fourth member of that list when the Heisman is awarded Saturday night, but he’ll have to beat Tagovailoa to do it. If not, he’ll have to settle for simply keeping the incredible streak alive.