The NFL Honors show was aired on Saturday night, with awards like the NFL MVP, Rookie of the Year, Coach of the Year and other prestigious honors handed out.

A pair of former Alabama Crimson Tide standouts won awards on Saturday night — Heisman-winning RB Derrick Henry and title-winning OC Brian Daboll.

Henry, now with the Tennessee Titans, took home the Offensive Player of the Year award after a season of historic dominance:

No player in NFL history has rushed for as many yards (2,027) and touchdowns (17) in the same season. The Tennessee Titans running back produced the eighth-ever 2,000-yard campaign, and the fifth-highest total.

Daboll earned the Assistant Coach of the Year honor after guiding the Buffalo Bills’ offense to the AFC Championship Game, where they lost to the Kansas City Chiefs.

Can Henry keep playing like one of the best running backs of all time? Will Daboll soon land a head coaching position? Those are some questions that will be answered next season.