While the Heisman Trophy is the most recognized award for best player in college football, Tua Tagovailoa went two-for-two in “best overall player” awards given out Thursday night at the College Football Awards in Atlanta.

After winning the Walter Camp Award earlier in the night, Tagovailoa followed it up with winning the Maxwell Award. Tagovailoa beat out Will Grier and Kyler Murray for the Maxwell Award.

Many people are trying to figure out if the awards are a preview of Saturday night’s Heisman ceremony in New York. The last five Heisman winners have also won the Walter Camp Award, which Tagovailoa did. Two of those winners, however also won the Davey O’Brien Award for top quarterback, which went to Murray on Thursday night. Murray, however, won’t be able to make it a clean sweep of the Heisman, Maxwell and O’Brien awards, something Baker Mayfield pulled off last year.