The 2022 NBA Draft is just under a month away, as it will be held on Thursday, June 23, in Brooklyn.

The 2-round event is sure to feature plenty of SEC players hearing their names called, but how many of them will be guys who left school early?

Per college hoops insider Jeff Goodman, 15 SEC players with eligibility remaining are staying in the draft class this year:

The 15 SEC players on the above list are, in alphabetical order:

  • Kennedy Chandler, Tennessee
  • JD Davison, Alabama
  • Darius Days, LSU
  • Anthony Duruji, Florida
  • Tari Eason, LSU
  • Keon Ellis, Alabama
  • Walker Kessler, Auburn
  • Iverson Molinar, Mississippi State
  • JD Notae, Arkansas
  • Scotty Pippen Jr., Vanderbilt
  • Jaden Shackelford, Alabama
  • Shaedon Sharpe, Kentucky
  • Jabari Smith, Auburn
  • Au’Diese Toney, Arkansas
  • TyTy Washington, Kentucky

Who will hear their names called in June? We’ll find out next month in Brooklyn!