The Atlanta Tipoff Club is out with the 15 members of the Naismith Men’s College Coach of the Year late season watch list.

Alabama’s Nate Oats and Missouri’s Dennis Gate made the list from the SEC, as Oats’ team is currently ranked No. 1 in the AP Top 25, although the Crimson Tide lost to Tennessee earlier this week. Missouri is 19-7, and delivered an impressive win on Feb. 11 with an 86-85 victory at Tennessee. The Tigers are 7-6 in league play, which is tied for 6th.

Gates commented on the honor on Friday.

“Maybe before the season nobody knew who I was. That’s OK. But they’ve opened their arms and hugged me and hugged my family and welcomed us,” he said, per Dave Matter.

Here are the coaches on the list:

Randy Bennett WCC Saint Mary’s
Jeff Capel ACC Pittsburgh
Chris Collins Big Ten Northwestern
Mick Cronin Pac-12 UCLA
Dennis Gates SEC Missouri
Pat Kelsey CAA College of Charleston
Dusty May C-USA Florida Atlantic
Sean Miller Big EAST Xavier
Nate Oats SEC Alabama
T.J. Otzelberger Big 12 Iowa State
Matt Painter Big Ten Purdue
Kelvin Sampson AAC Houston
Shaka Smart Big EAST Marquette
Jerome Tang Big 12 Kansas State
Rodney Terry Big 12 Texas