On Saturday evening, the Florida Gators held their annual end of the season team banquet to hand out awards and to reflect on the 2014 season.

It was an up-and-down year for the Gators, who survived a quarterback change mid-year as well as numerous coaching rumors which eventually resulted in the dismissal of Will Muschamp.

Despite the tumultuous last few months, several players were rewarded for their standout efforts throughout the season as coaches and players handed out various awards.

Here is the complete list of award winners from the banquet.

Players’ Choice Awards

Rex Farrior Most Team Spirited Offense — Mack Brown, RB; AJ Mobley, WR

Rex Farrior Most Team Spirited Defense — Mike Taylor, LB

Greg See Tenacity Award Offense — Max Garcia, C; Matt Jones, RB

Greg See Tenacity Award Defense — Antonio Morrison, LB

MVP Special Teams Player — Andre Debose, WR

MVP Offensive Player — Demarcus Robinson, WR; Max Garcia, C

MVP Defensive Player — Dante Fowler, DE

James W. Kynes Award (Best Mental/Physical Toughness) — Antonio Morrison, LB

Ray Graves Award (Team MVP) — Dante Fowler, DE

Fergie Ferguson Leadership Award — Max Garcia, C

Team Captains — Dante Fowler, DE; Max Garcia, C; Chaz Green, OT; Antonio Morrison, LB; Mike Taylor, LB

Coaches’ Choice Awards

President’s Academic Award — Jeff Driskel, QB; Mike McNeely, WR

Gene Elleson Community Service Award — Max Garcia, C; Mark Herndon, RB

Iron Gator Strength and Conditioning Award — Clay Burton, TE; Hunter Joyer, FB; Max Garcia, C; Antonio Morrison, LB

Chris Patrick Courage Award — Alex Anzalone, LB; Gideon Ajagbe, LB; Andre Debose, WR; Chaz Green, OT; Matt Jones, RB; Antonio Morrison, LB; Jeremi Powell, LB

Most Valuable Offensive Scout Team Award — RJ Raymond, LB; Dakota Wilson, DL

Most Valuable Defensive Scout Team Award — WR Ryan Parrish

Most Valuable Special Teams Scout Team Award — Garrett Stephens, DB; Roger Dixon, WR