Jake Fromm won’t just be wearing a different jersey next fall, he’ll have a different number, too.

The Buffalo Bills have announced the jersey numbers for the team’s 2020 NFL Draft selections and Fromm will no longer be No. 11, he’s been given No. 10 with the franchise.

Along with Fromm’s No. 10 jersey, the Bills announced rookie numbers for No. 57 A.J. Epenesa, No. 20 Zack Moss, No. 3 Gabriel Davis, No. 2 Tyler Bass, No. 30 Dane Jackson and No. 87 Isaiah Hodgins.

The Bills selected Fromm in the Fifth Round of the 2020 NFL Draft, with the No. 167 overall selection.


Enter your email below and we will send you the Georgia records graphic to be used for your phone background.

By adding your email address, you agree to receive emails with Georgia football related news. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Here’s the image the team shared to announce Fromm’s new look for the 2020 season.