LSU QB Joe Burrow will be in New York City on Saturday night, where he’ll likely win the Heisman Trophy. In fact, he could be the winner with the highest percentage of votes ever.

But, before he gets there, he’s going to have plenty of other awards to collect, including one he won on Wednesday night.

As you can see below, Burrow won the Golden Arm Award, given annually to the nation’s best senior quarterback:

Washington State QB Gardner Minshew II won the Golden Arm Award following the 2018 season.

Burrow will be joined at the Heisman ceremony by Ohio State DE Chase Young, Ohio State QB Justin Fields and Oklahoma QB Jalen Hurts.