LSU is set to face the Big Ten’s Wisconsin Badgers in the ReliaQuest Bowl (formerly the Outback Bowl) in Tampa on New Year’s Day.

ESPN will televise the matchup from Raymond James Stadium, scheduled for noon ET on Jan. 1.

The Badgers, in Luke Fickell’s 1st season, currently hold the nation’s 3rd-longest active bowl streak at 22 appearances. They ended the regular season 7-5 (5-4 B1G), starting 4-1 before dropping 4 of 5 to move to 5-5. But they defeated Nebraska to claim bowl eligibility before a victory at Minnesota to wrap up the regular season slate.

LSU has won 3 of the 4 previous meetings between the 2 teams. The Tigers triumphed over the Badgers in 1971 and 1972 before a 28-24 win in 2014 in Houston. Two years later, at Lambeau Field in Green Bay, the Badgers returned the favor in the form of a 16-14 final.

Meanwhile, Brian Kelly’s team is bowling for the 3rd straight year. They won last year’s Citrus Bowl 63-7 over Purdue.