The Johnny Unitas Golden Arm Award named 10 finalists on Wednesday, as it looks to find the top upperclassman quarterback in the country. The namesake is Johnny Unitas, who played in the NFL for 18 years, and played at Louisville in college.

Matt Corral of Ole Miss is the only SEC representative.

The award is designed to promote leadership and other achievements off the field as well as on the field.

The 2021 award winner will be presented the Golden Arm Award trophy by The Johnny Unitas Educational Foundation President, John Unitas, Jr., at the Golden Arm Award banquet and celebration at the Four Seasons Hotel in Baltimore, Maryland on Dec. 10, 2021.

Here are the 10 finalists:

Brennan Armstrong, Virginia
Anthony Brown, Oregon
Matt Corral, Ole Miss
Sam Hartman, Wake Forest
Devin Leary, NC State
Grayson McCall, Coastal Carolina
Kenny Pickett, Pittsburgh
Desmond Ridder, Cincinnati
Carson Strong, Nevada
Malik Willis, Liberty