The Ole Miss Rebels were the first to release their 2018 media guide cover(s) ahead of SEC Media Days.

The Rebels actually released two covers. The first shows QB Jordan Ta’amu, WR AJ Brown, WR DK Metcalf and WR DeMarkus Lodge, while the second features defensive standouts Zedrick Woods, Ken Webster and CJ Moore.

Both covers can be seen below:

With the release of the media guide, the Rebels shared an updated preseason depth chart:

Below is Ole Miss’ updated roster: