Which SEC player had the longest gain from scrimmage during the conference’s 10 bowl games this season?

Hint: It wasn’t Leonard Fournette or Derrick Henry. Or Laquon Treadwell or Calvin Ridley.

Without further ado, here’s the 10 plays picking up the most yardage by SEC teams during the bowl season:

45 — Jordan Wilkins, Ole Miss: Leading 17-3, the Rebels went to a trick play to set up another touchdown. Chad Kelly threw to Laquon Treadwell, who found Wilkins downfield for a huge play.

46 — Trey Quinn, LSU: On a play-action pass, the sophomore receiver slid behind the Texas Tech secondary in the middle of the field to set up a touchdown after Tech had pulled within 28-20.

50 — Calvin Ridley, Alabama: A fantastic overhead grab from Ridley, who had to outfight a Michigan State defender, set up the first touchdown in the Cotton Bowl.

55 — Brandon Holloway, Mississippi State: The last of Dak Prescott’s four TD passes, Holloway slipped past the N.C. State secondary down the right sideline, putting the Bulldogs ahead 44-21.

55 — Tra Carson, Texas A&M: The Aggies running back burst open up the middle in the second quarter before he was dragged down inside the Louisville 5-yard-line.

56 — Marcus Davis, Auburn: His second long punt return of the day down the right sideline set up the Tigers’ final touchdown at the Birmingham Bowl.

57 — Cyrus Jones, Alabama: Taking a punt kicked from the Michigan State end zone, Jones burst down the right sideline, slipping past a few attempted tackles to give the Crimson Tide a 24-0 lead early in the second half.

58 — Kenyan Drake, Alabama: Derrick Henry’s backup raced around right end then cut back across the field before he was tackled in the fourth quarter.

68 — Alex Collins, Arkansas: The Razorbacks star running back reversed the game’s momentum with a long kickoff return after Kansas State had taken a 10-7 lead in the Liberty Bowl.

79 — D.J. Chark, LSU: The speedy receiver took a handoff on an end around and outraced the Texas A&M secondary to give the Tigers a 14-6 lead early in the Texas Bowl.