On Tuesday, Pro Football Focus released its 2016 All-Americans, a list that featured 11 SEC stars.

Six SEC teams were represented, with Alabama leading the way with five honorees. Arkansas, Auburn, Tennessee, Texas A&M and LSU also had players recognized for outstanding seasons.

The 11 SEC players honored by Pro Football Focus were:

  • O.J. Howard, TE, Alabama (First-team)
  • Frank Ragnow, C, Arkansas (First-team)
  • Bradley Bozeman, C, Alabama (Second-team)
  • Myles Garrett, DE, Texas A&M (First-team)
  • Derek Barnett, DE, Tennessee (First-team)
  • Jonathan Allen, DT, Alabama (First-team)
  • Reuben Foster, LB, Alabama (First-team)
  • Minkah Fitzpatrick, CB, Alabama (First-team)
  • Tre’Davious White, CB, LSU (Second-team)
  • Jamal Adams, S, LSU (First-team)
  • Daniel Carlson, K, Auburn (Second-team)

The full list of honorees can be found here.