The Walter Camp Football Foundation has revealed its 2019 All-American teams. In total, 13 SEC players were named, with eight making the first team.

Here are the SEC selections:

First Team Offense

  • LSU WR Ja’Marr Chase
  • Georgia OL Andrew Thomas
  • LSU QB Joe Burrow
  • Georgia K Rodrigo Blankenship

First Team Defense

  • Auburn DL Derrick Brown
  • LSU DB Grant Delpit
  • Georgia DB J.R. Reed
  • Kentucky P Max Duffy

Second Team Offense

  • Alabama OL Jedrick Willis

Second Team Defense

  • Alabama DB Xavier McKinney
  • LSU DB Derek Singley
  • Texas A&M P Braden Mann
  • Alabama KR Jaylen Waddle

The Walter Camp All-America teams are selected by the head coaches and sports information directors of the 130 Football Bowl Subdivision schools.

Overall, the Big Ten Conference had the most honorees (15), followed by the Southeastern Conference (13) and Pac-12 (7). Stingley is the lone freshman selection.

The full team, with 51 players from 32 different schools, can be viewed here.

Walter Camp, known as “The Father of American football,” first selected an All-America team in 1889.