The Football Writers Association of America got in on the All-American action on Monday afternoon, naming its postseason award winners.

Fourteen SEC players were honored for outstanding seasons — eight on the first team and six on the second team.

Alabama had the most honorees, with four, and LSU was right on its rivals’ tail, tallying three players on the lists.

The full list of FWAA All-America teams can be found here, and the 14 SEC players on the teams can be seen below:

First-team offense:

  • Ethan Pocic, C, LSU
  • Cam Robinson, OT, Alabama

First-team defense:

  • Myles Garrett, DE, Texas A&M
  • Carl Lawson, DE, Auburn
  • Jonathan Allen, DT, Alabama
  • Reuben Foster, LB, Alabama
  • Zach Cunningham, LB, Vanderbilt
  • Marlon Humphrey, DB, Alabama

Second-team specialists:

  • Daniel Carlson, K, Auburn
  • Christian Kirk, PR/KR, Texas A&M

Second-team defense:

  • Derek Barnett, DE, Tennessee
  • Kendell Beckwith, LB, LSU
  • Jalen Tabor, DB, Florida
  • Tre’Davious White, DB, LSU