A nation-leading 16 players from the SEC have been named to the Outland Trophy watch list, the Football Writers Association of America announced Friday.

Power 5 conferences accounted for 59 of 81 total players on the list. Tackles, guards and centers are all eligible for consideration.

Highlighting the list from the SEC include LSU tackle Vadal Alexander, potential No. 1 pick Laremy Tunsil from Ole Miss and all-conference Mizzou center Evan Boehm. Alabama leads the way by team with four selections — defensive linemen Jarran Reed, A’Shawn Robinson, center Ryan Kelly and offensive tackle Cam Robinson.

The full watch list can be seen, here.

SEC Outland Trophy watch list members

  • Vadal Alexander, LSU
  • Evan Boehm, Mizzou
  • Germain Ifedi, Texas A&M
  • Chris Jones, Mississippi State
  • Ryan Kelly, Alabama
  • Denver Kirkland, Arkansas
  • Alex Kozan, Auburn
  • Robert Nkemdiche, Ole Miss
  • Greg Pyke, Georgia
  • Jarran Reed, Alabama
  • A’Shawn Robinson, Alabama
  • Cam Robinson, Alabama
  • Brandon Shell, South Carolina
  • Sebastian Tretola, Arkansas
  • Laremy Tunsil, Ole Miss
  • Avery Young, Auburn