Super Bowl 54 is set as the Kansas City Chiefs and San Francisco 49ers won their conference championship games on Sunday. Between the AFC Championship Game and NFC Championship Game, 39 former SEC players (or technically, alumni of current SEC schools considering some former Texas A&M and Missouri players) had the chance to go to The Big Game. Of those 39, 17 will be getting a chance to take home the most coveted ring in football.

Those players are:

Kansas City Chiefs (9)

  • Morris Claiborne, LSU
  • Dustin Colquitt, Tennessee
  • Rashad Fenton, South Carolina
  • Mecole Hardman, Georgia
  • Chris Jones, Mississippi State
  • Tyrann Mathieu, LSU
  • Reggie Ragland, Alabama
  • Demarcus Robinson, Florida
  • Armani Watts, Texas A&M

San Francisco 49ers (8)

  • Kwon Alexander, LSU
  • Dee Ford, Auburn
  • Dre Greenlaw, Arkansas
  • Marcell Harris, Florida
  • Jordan Matthews, Vanderbilt
  • Emmanuel Moseley, Tennessee
  • Deebo Samuel, South Carolina
  • Justin Skule, Vanderbilt

Super Bowl Sunday is two weeks away, as next weekend’s NFL slate features the Pro Bowl. The Chiefs and 49ers will face off at Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens, Florida.