The calendar hasn’t quite turned to October, but playoff baseball is back. On Tuesday, the 2020 MLB postseason got underway with eight American League teams in action.

On those AL teams, 19 former SEC players from 11 conference programs made the postseason roster.

Here are the SEC players playing October baseball in the AL, courtesy of the SEC office:

Alex Avila, Minnesota Twins (Alabama)
Alex Bregman, Houston Astros (LSU)
Garrett Crochet, Chicago White Sox (Tennessee)
Dane Dunning, Chicago White Sox (Florida)
Peter Fairbanks, Tampa Bay Rays (Missouri)
Jonathan Holder, New York Yankees (Mississippi State)
Tony Kemp, Oakland Athletics (Vanderbilt)
Dallas Keuchel, Chicago White Sox (Arkansas)
DJ LeMahieu, New York Yankees (LSU)
Nate Lowe, Tampa Bay Ray (Mississippi State)
James McCann, Chicago White Sox (Arkansas)
Mike Minor, Oakland Athletics (Vanderbilt)
Jordan Montgomery, New York Yankees (South Carolina)
Tyler Naquin, Cleveland Indians (Texas A&M)
Brooks Raley, Houston Astros (Texas A&M)
Hunter Renfroe, New York Yankees (Mississippi State)
Taylor Rogers, Minnesota Twins (Kentucky)
Ross Stripling, Toronto Blue Jays (Texas A&M)
Mike Zunino, Tampa Bay Rays (Florida)

National League playoffs get underway on Wednesday.