The Battle Line “Rivalry” will once again be featured nationally on CBS. The SEC announced the news on Monday.

The game is set to be played on Friday, November 23, at 1:30 pm CT / 2:30 pm ET in Columbia. UPDATE: CBS initially informed SDS that Brad Nessler, Gary Danielson and new CBS on SEC sideline reporter Jamie Erdahl would be calling the game but then informed us that the broadcast team would be officially announced at a later date.

The 2018 contest will make what has become an annual tradition for Arkansas and Missouri as the contest between the two programs has been featured in the nationally televised window for a few consecutive years. While the 2018 game is set to be played in Columbia, the next Arkansas “home game” in the series will be played in Little Rock in 2019.

Missouri has won the previous two matchups in the series and holds an all-time edge in the series of 6-3. The Tigers are 3-1 in the series since the two programs began playing on an annual basis as divisional foes.