Cross-over matchups always bring out old memories because teams don’t meet that often. Especially at a given venue. In 2020, the West will host all of the cross-over matchups that don’t include traditional annual rivals.

In the recently released 2020 schedule, Georgia will play in Tuscaloosa for the first time since 2007, which was a 26-23 Georgia win.

Kentucky will travel to Auburn for the first time since 2009, which was a 21-14 UK win.

Ole Miss will play host to Florida for the first time since Ed Orgeron and Urban Meyer coached the teams in 2007, a 30-24 Florida victory.

Tennessee will travel to Arkansas for the first time since 2011 when Bobby Petrino beat Derek Dooley, 49-7.

Missouri and Mississippi State will meet in the state of Mississippi for the first time since 1981, when they played in Jackson. They’ve only met three times ever.

South Carolina returns to LSU for the first time since 2015 when the Tigers won 45-24.

And Vanderbilt meets the Aggies in College Station for the first time since 2013, a 56-24 Texas A&M victory.

  • Sept. 19 Georgia at Alabama
  • Oct. 3 Kentucky at Auburn
  • Oct. 17 Florida at Ole Miss
  • Oct. 31 Tennessee at Arkansas
  • Nov. 7 Missouri at Mississippi State
  • Nov. 14 South Carolina at LSU
  • Nov. 14 Vanderbilt at Texas A&M