SEC Media Days heads into Day 4, its final day. Coaches, players and Sports Information Directors are at the SEC’s annual kickoff event, which is being held at the College Football Hall of Fame in Atlanta this year. The 4-day event wraps up with head coaches and players from 3 teams meeting with members of the media.

Auburn’s Bryan Harsin, Tennessee’s Josh Heupel and Texas A&M’s Jimbo Fisher are scheduled for podium press conferences on Thursday.

Though Thursday is the final day of Media Days, the league will announce how the SEC media voted for the predicted order of finish and All-SEC teams on Friday morning.

Here’s the daily schedule and participants for the week:

2022 SEC Media Days Schedule: Coaches

Monday, July 18
Brian Kelly, LSU
Lane Kiffin, Ole Miss
Eli Drinkwitz, Mizzou

Tuesday, July 19
Nick Saban, Alabama
Mike Leach, Miss State
Shane Beamer, South Carolina
Clark Lea, Vanderbilt

Wednesday, July 20
Sam Pittman, Arkansas
Billy Napier, Florida
Kirby Smart, Georgia
Mark Stoops, Kentucky

Thursday, July 21
Bryan Harsin, Auburn
Josh Heupel, Tennessee
Jimbo Fisher, Texas A&M

2022 SEC Media Days Schedule: Players

Will Anderson Jr., LB
Jordan Battle, DB
Bryce Young, QB

Jalen Catalon, S
KJ Jefferson, QB
Bumper Pool, LB

Tank Bigsby, RB
Derick Hall, Edge
John Samuel Shenker, TE

Anthony Richardson, QB
Richard Gouraige, OL
Ventrell Miller, LB

Stetson Bennett, QB
Nolan Smith, LB
Sedrick Van Pran, OL

Will Levis, QB
Kenneth Horsey, OG
DeAndre Square, ILB

Jack Bech, WR
Mike Jones, Jr., LB
BJ Ojulari, DE

Ole Miss
Nick Broeker, OL
Cedric Johnson, DE
Jonathan Mingo, WR

Mississippi State
Jaden Crumedy, DT
Nathaniel Watson, LB
Austin Williams, WR

Barrett Banister, WR
Martez Manuel, DB
Isaiah McGuire, DL

South Carolina
Jovaughn Gwyn, OL
Dakereon Joyner, WR
Zacch Pickens, DL

Trevon Flowers, S
Hendon Hooker, QB
Cedric Tillman, WR

Texas A&M
Demani Richardson, DB
Layden Robinson, OL
Ainias Smith, WR

Ben Bresnahan, TE
Anfernee Orji, LB
Mike Wright, QB