It’s October, which means playoff baseball is underway!

The MLB playoffs opened with Wild Card Games Tuesday and Wednesday. The ALDS began Thursday and Friday begins the NLDS. The playoff rosters include 26 players from current SEC schools.

According to the SEC official website, Vanderbilt has 5 former players on 26-man rosters, while Mississippi State, Missouri and Texas A&M each have 3 alums.

Thirteen SEC schools are represented on Division Series rosters. The San Francisco Giants have five former SEC players on their postseason roster, followed by Houston and Tampa Bay with four. All eight MLB teams have at least two former SEC players on their active rosters.

Here’s the full list of players from current SEC schools, sorted by MLB team:

Atlanta Braves

A.J. Minter – Texas A&M

Drew Smyly – Arkansas

Dansby Swanson – Vanderbilt

Milwaukee Brewers

Jackie Bradley Jr. – South Carolina

Luke Maile – Kentucky

Brandon Woodruff – Mississippi State

Los Angeles Dodgers

Walker Buehler – Vanderbilt

David Price – Vanderbilt

Max Scherzer – Missouri

San Francisco Giants

Curt Casali – Vanderbilt

Anthony DeSclafani – Florida

Kevin Gausman – LSU

Alex Wood – Georgia

Mike Yastrzemski – Vanderbilt

Boston Red Sox

Tanner Houck – Missouri

Hunter Renfroe – Mississippi State

Houston Astros

Alex Bregman – LSU

Kendall Graveman – Mississippi State

Brooks Raley – Texas A&M

Ryne Stanek – Arkansas

Tampa Bay Rays

Pete Fairbanks – Missouri

David Robertson – Alabama

Michael Wacha – Texas A&M

Mike Zunino – Florida

Chicago White Sox

Garrett Crochet – Tennessee

Lance Lynn – Ole Miss