On Friday, the American Heart Association released its watch list for the Paul “Bear Bryant” Coach of the Year Award, and six SEC coaches made the cut.

Out of the SEC West, Alabama’s Nick Saban, LSU’s Ed Oregon and Texas A&M’s Jimbo Fisher are listed.

The conference also had representation from the Eastern division, as Georgia’s Kirby Smart, Kentucky’s Mark Stoops and Florida’s Dan Mullen are among the names as well.

The full list is as follows:

Bill Clark, University of Alabama at Birmingham
Mario Cristobal, University of Oregon
Dave Doeren, North Carolina State University
Luke Fickell, University of Cincinnati
Jimbo Fisher, Texas A&M University
Jim Harbaugh, University of Michigan
Tom Herman, The University of Texas
Josh Heupel, University of Central Florida
Dana Holgorsen, West Virginia University
Brian Kelly, University of Notre Dame
Seth Littrell, University of North Texas
Mike MacIntyre, University of Colorado
Dan Mullen, University of Florida
Ed Orgeron, Louisiana State University
Lincoln Riley, University of Oklahoma
Nick Saban, The University of Alabama
Kirby Smart, The University of Georgia
Dabo Swinney, Clemson University
Mark Stoops, University of Kentucky
Charlie Strong, University of South Florida

Unsurprisingly, all six of these coaches’ teams are currently in the AP Top 25, with Saban’s Crimson Tide topping the rankings at No. 1.

The winner will be announced on Jan. 9, 2019.