It’s time for the SEC Softball Tournament as the 2021 regular season has come to a close. On Sunday, the conference revealed the bracket for this year’s tournament set for May 11-15 (Tuesday-Saturday) at Rhoads Stadium in Tuscaloosa.

Florida clinched a regular-season conference co-championship (with Arkansas) and the tournament’s No. 1 seed by topping Texas A&M 6-5 with a walk-off home run.

UF will be the No. 1 overall seed while the co-champion Razorbacks will be the No. 2 seed. Florida, Arkansas, 3-seed Alabama and 4-seed Mizzou all get opening-round byes and will not play until Thursday.

The tournament begins with 12-seed Auburn vs. 13-seed South Carolina on Tuesday. The winner of that game will then face 5-seed LSU on Wednesday.