The College Football Playoff selection show is set to take place on Sunday following a fun slate of conference championship games on Saturday.

Ahead of the show, ESPN released the details for Sunday’s reveal.

The College Football Playoff teams will be revealed first at 12:15 p.m. ET. Afterward, the New Year’s 6 matchups will be set at 2:30 p.m.

Rece Davis will host the show for the 10th straight year, and Kirk Herbstreit, Joey Galloway, Booger McFarland, and Greg McElroy will join alongside him. College football insiders Pete Thamel and Heather Dinich will also be on the show.

The show will also feature analysis from Chris Fowler, Robert Griffin III, Dan Orlovsky, Sam Acho, Matt Barrie, Dan Mullen, and Paul Finebaum, along with coaches and other guests also expected to join.

ESPN will also have reporters on site for each of the teams awaiting their fate. Here is the list of the reporters and their designated sites:

  • Alabama: Marty Smith
  • Florida State: Harry Lyles Jr.
  • Georgia: Laura Rutledge
  • Michigan: Jen Lada
  • Ohio State: Adam Rittenberg
  • Oregon: Holly Rowe
  • Texas: Kris Budden
  • Washington: Molly McGrath