Many of the top awards for the 2022 college football season are set to be handed out on Thursday. ESPN will broadcast the 32nd annual edition of the College Football Awards show (7 p.m. ET).

Monday, ESPN revealed the finalists for many of the awards featured on the show. Nine of the awards handed out are presented by the National College Football Awards Association.

Here are the finalists NCFAA awards:

Chuck Bednarik Award
Defensive Player of the Year
Will Anderson Jr., Alabama
Ivan Pace Jr., Cincinnati
Tuli Tuipulotu, USC
Biletnikoff Award
Outstanding Receiver
Marvin Harrison, Jr., Ohio State
Xavier Hutchinson, Iowa State
Jalin Hyatt, Tennessee
Lou Groza Collegiate Place-Kicker Award
Outstanding Placekicker
Christopher Dunn, NC State
Joshua Karty, Stanford
Jake Moody, Michigan
Ray Guy Award
Punter of the Year
Mason Fletcher, Cincinnati
Bryce Baringer, Michigan State
Adam Korsak, Rutgers
Maxwell Award
Player of the Year
C.J. Stroud, Ohio State
Hendon Hooker, Tennessee
Caleb Williams, USC
Davey O’Brien National Quarterback Award
Best Quarterback
Max Duggan, TCU
C.J. Stroud, Ohio State
Caleb Williams, USC
Outland Trophy
Most Outstanding Interior Lineman
Calijah Kancey, Pittsburgh
Olusegun Oluwatimi, Michigan
Peter Skoronski Northwestern
Paycom Jim Thorpe Award
Best Defensive Back
Tre’Vius Hodges-Tomlinson, TCU
Clark Phillips III, Utah
Devon Witherspoon, Illinois
Doak Walker Award
Premier Running Back
Chase Brown, Illinois
Blake Corum, Michigan
Bijan Robinson, Texas


Other awards set to be announced include Coach of the Year, as well as:
Burlsworth Trophy
College football’s most outstanding player who began his career as a walk-on
Aidan O’Connell, Purdue
Carlton Martial, Troy
Stetson Bennett, Georgia
John Mackey Award
Outstanding Tight End
Brock Bowers, Georgia
Michael Mayer, Notre Dame
Sam LaPorta, Iowa
Nagurski Trophy Will Anderson Jr., Alabama
Calijah Kancey, Pitt
Christopher Smith, Georgia
Tuli Tuipulotu, USC
Wuerffel Trophy
Community Service with Athletic & Academic Achievement
Dillan Gibbons, Florida State
Tanner Morgan, Minnesota
Patrick Fields, Stanford

Thursday’s award show does not include the Heisman Trophy. The Heisman finalists are set to be announced Monday evening and the winner crowned Saturday.