ESPN has turned the page on the offseason and is officially in season mode when it comes to college football.

The worldwide leader in sports has announced the network’s official preseason All-American team on Monday and the SEC was well represented on the list.

Check out the complete list below, with SEC selections highlighted:


QB: Trevor Lawrence, Clemson

RB: Jonathan Taylor, Wisconsin

RB: Travis Etienne, Clemson

WR: Jerry Jeudy, Alabama

WR: Tylan Wallace, Oklahoma State

TE: Jared Pinkney, Vanderbilt

T: Andrew Thomas, Georgia

G: Solomon Kindley, Georgia

C: Creed Humphrey, Oklahoma

G: Shane Lemieux, Oregon

T: Walker Little, Stanford

All-purpose: Rondale Moore, Purdue


DE: Chase Young, Ohio State

DT: Derrick Brown, Auburn

DT: Leki Fotu, Utah

DE: Xavier Thomas, Clemson

LB: K’Lavon Chaisson, LSU

LB: Isaiah Simmons, Clemson

LB: Dylan Moses, Alabama

S: Grant Delpit, LSU

S: Xavier McKinney, Alabama

CB: Bryce Hall, Virginia

CB: CJ Henderson, Florida


PK: Andre Szmyt, Syracuse

P: Braden Mann, Texas A&M