You know college football season is getting closer when ESPN drops its announcer pairings for 2018.

On Tuesday, ESPN announced the pairings of its deep broadcasting roster ahead of the season.

The biggest change is Sean McDonough returning to college football and leaving Monday Night Football. McDonough replaces Joe Tessitore, who left for Monday Night Football, and he joins Todd Blackledge and Holly Rowe for ESPN’s Saturday Night Primetime coverage.

The ABC Saturday Night Football broadcasting team of Chris Fowler, Kirk Herbstreit and Maria Taylor remains unchanged.

Here’s the full broadcasting pairings for 2018:

Game/Network Commentators
ABC Saturday Night Football Chris Fowler, Kirk Herbstreit, Maria Taylor
ESPN Saturday Night Primetime Sean McDonough, Todd Blackledge, Holly Rowe
ESPN or ABC Saturday Steve Levy, Brian Griese, Todd McShay
ESPN or ABC Saturday Dave Pasch, Greg McElroy, Tom Luginbill
ESPN or ABC Saturday Bob Wischusen, Brock Huard, Allison Williams
ESPN or ABC Saturday Adam Amin, Rod Gilmore, Quint Kessenich
ESPN or ABC Saturday Mark Jones, Dusty Dvoracek, Molly McGrath
ESPN or ABC Saturday Beth Mowins, Anthony Becht, Rocky Boiman
ESPN Thursday Dave Flemming, TBD, Laura Rutledge
ESPN or ESPN2 Friday Jason Benetti, Kelly Stouffer, Olivia Harlan
ESPN or ESPN2 Friday/Saturday Clay Matvick, Dan Orlovsky, Paul Carcaterra
ESPN or ESPN2 Saturday Anish Shroff, Ahmad Brooks, Roddy Jones
ESPNU Saturday Kevin Brown, Andre Ware
ESPNU Saturday Mike Corey, Rene Ingoglia
ESPNU Saturday Mike Couzens, Kirk Morrison
ESPNU Saturday Roy Philpott, Tom Ramsey
ESPNU Thursday – HBCU Tiffany Greene, Jay Walker
All Networks Mark Neely, Ray Bentley
All Networks Dave Lamont, John Congemi