Now that the regular season is over and the SEC Championship Game has been played, awards are being given to the conference’s best players.

On Tuesday, released its All-SEC teams, honoring 25 of the SEC’s best players on offense, defense and special teams.

Leading the way was No. 1 Alabama, which after an undefeated season and a conference title, had eight players honored.

The full list of honorees includes:


  • QB: Jalen Hurts, Alabama
  • RB: Derrius Guice, LSU
  • RB: Rawleigh Williams III, Arkansas
  • WR: J’Mon Moore, Mizzou
  • WR: Josh Reynolds, Texas A&M
  • TE: Evan Engram, Ole Miss
  • OT: Cam Robinson, Alabama
  • OG: Braden Smith, Auburn
  • C: Ethan Pocic, LSU
  • OG: Josh Boutte, LSU
  • OT: Jonah Williams, Alabama


  • DL: Derek Barnett, Tennessee
  • DL: Jonathan Allen, Alabama
  • DL: Myles Garrett, Texas A&M
  • DL: Arden Key, LSU
  • LB: Zach Cunningham, Vanderbilt
  • LB: Reuben Foster, Alabama
  • LB: Tim Williams, Alabama
  • CB: Jalen “Teez” Tabor, Florida
  • S: Jamal Adams, LSU
  • S: Justin Evans, Texas A&M
  • CB: Minkah Fitzpatrick, Alabama


  • K: Daniel Carlson, Auburn
  • P: Johnny Townsend, Florida
  • KR/PR: Eddie Jackson, Alabama