ESPN released its 2016 preseason All-SEC team Monday. The list includes the likes of Ole Miss’ Chad Kelly, LSU’s Leonard Fournette and Alabama’s Calvin Ridley among the first-team offense, as well as Texas A&M’s Myles Garrett, Tennessee’s Jalen Reeves-Maybin and Florida’s Jalen Tabor as part of the first-team defense.

Auburn kicker Daniel Carlson and Florida punter Johnny Townsend were each named to the first-team special teams.

Here’s a look at ESPN’s entire 2016 preseason All-SEC team:


QB Chad Kelly, Ole Miss
RB Leonard Fournette, LSU
RB Nick Chubb, Georgia
WR Calvin Ridley, Alabama
WR Fred Ross, Mississippi State
TE O.J. Howard, Alabama
OT Cam Robinson, Alabama
OG Braden Smith, Auburn
C Ethan Pocic, LSU
OG Will Clapp, LSU
OT Dan Skipper, Arkansas
AP Christian Kirk, Texas A&M


DL Myles Garrett, Texas A&M
DL Jonathan Allen, Alabama
DL Derek Barnett, Tennessee
DL Carl Lawson, Auburn
DL/LB Tim Williams, Alabama
LB Zach Cunningham, Vanderbilt
LB Reuben Foster, Alabama
LB Jalen Reeves-Maybin, Tennessee
CB Jalen Tabor, Florida
CB Tre’Davious White, LSU
S Eddie Jackson, Alabama
S Jamal Adams, LSU


PK Daniel Carlson, Auburn
P Johnny Townsend, Florida