Twelve SEC teams are going bowling this postseason, and all 12 games will be shown on the ESPN family of networks.

On Monday, the Worldwide Leader revealed its broadcasting crew assignments for all bowl games, including the ones featuring SEC teams.

Here are the assignments, in chronological order:

Miami (OH) vs. Mississippi State
Bowl: St. Petersburg Bowl (Dec. 26, 11 a.m., ESPN)
Crew: Dave Lamont, Rene Ingoglia and Chris Doering

NC State vs. Vanderbilt
Camping World Independence Bowl (Dec. 26, 5 p.m., ESPN2)
Mike Couzens, Cole Cubelic and Kevin Wiedl

Texas A&M vs. Kansas State
AdvoCare V100 Texas Bowl (Dec. 28, 9 p.m., ESPN)
Dave Flemming, Jesse Palmer and Laura Rutledge

South Florida vs. South Carolina
Birmingham Bowl (Dec. 29, 2 p.m., ESPN)
Eamon McAnaney, John Congemi and Kevin Wiedl

Arkansas vs. No. 22 Virginia Tech
Belk Bowl (Dec. 29, 5:30 p.m., ESPN)
Mike Patrick, Ed Cunningham and Dr. Jerry Punch

Georgia vs. TCU
AutoZone Liberty Bowl (Dec. 30, Noon, ESPN)
Beth Mowins, Anthony Becht and Rocky Boiman

Nebraska vs. No. 21 Tennessee
Frankling American Mortgage Music City Bowl (Dec. 30, 3:30 p.m., ESPN)
Tom Hart, Andre Ware and Cole Cubelic

No. 20 LSU vs. No. 13 Louisville
Buffalo Wild Wings Citrus Bowl (Dec. 31, 11 a.m., ABC)
Dave Pasch, Greg McElroy and Tom Luginbill

Georgia Tech vs. Kentucky
TaxSlayer Bowl (Dec. 31, 11 a.m., ESPN)
Mark Jones, Rod Gilmore and Quint Kessenich

No. 4 Washington vs. No. 1 Alabama
College Football Playoff Semifinal at the Chick-fil-A Peach Bowl (Dec. 31, 3 p.m., ESPN)
Joe Tessitore, Todd Blackledge and Holly Rowe

No. 17 Florida vs. Iowa
Outback Bowl (Jan. 2, 1 p.m., ABC)
Mike Patrick, Ed Cunningham and Dr. Jerry Punch

No. 14 Auburn vs. No. 7 Oklahoma
Allstate Sugar Bowl (Jan. 2, 8 p.m., ESPN)
Brent Musburger, Jesse Palmer and Kaylee Hartung

College Football Playoff National Championship (Jan. 9, 8 p.m.)
Chris Fowler, Kirk Herbstreit, Samantha Ponder and Tom Rinaldi

The full list can be found here.