The first National Letter of Intents are rolling in for SEC programs on National Signing Day.

While many elite prospects signed during the Early Signing Period in December, there are several others still on the board.

Every SEC team has signed at least one player so far Wednesday except Kentucky. The Wildcats announced 22 signees during the Early Signing Period and could be done with the class.

Below is a quick look at who was the first player from each SEC school to get his paperwork finalized and officially become a part of his team’s class:

Alabama Crimson Tide: WR Javon Baker

Arkansas Razorbacks: LB Jaccorei Turner

Auburn Tigers: TE Brandon Frazier

Florida Gators: WR Justin Shorter (Penn State transfer)

Georgia Bulldogs: RB Daijun Edwards

LSU Tigers: WR Alex Adams

Mississippi State Bulldogs: LB Jamari Stewart

Ole Miss Rebels: OL Cedric Melton

Missouri Tigers: DL Johnny Walker, Jr.

South Carolina Gamecocks: RB Zaquandre White

Tennessee Volunteers: ATH Dee Beckwith

Texas A&M Aggies: RB Darvon Hubbard

Vanderbilt Commodores: QB Danny Clark