The NFL announced the full list of participants for the upcoming NFL Combine Tuesday, and to no surprise, the SEC will be well represented in Indianapolis for the annual pre-draft event.

The only SEC school that won’t have a player at the combine is Kentucky, all of the other 13 schools will have at least one former player in attendance.

Here’s the complete list, broken down by school:


Anthony Averett
Tony Brown
Rashaan Evans
Minkah Fitzpatrick
Robert Foster
Joshua Frazier
Shaun Dion Hamilton
Da’Shawn Hand
Calvin Ridley
Bo Scarbrough
JK Scott
Levi Wallace


Autin Allen
Frank Ragnow
Henre’ Toliver


Daniel Carlson
Carlton Davis
Jeff Holland
Kerryon Johnson
Kamryn Pettway
Stephen Roberts
Braden Smith


Taven Bryan
Antonio Callaway
Duke Dawson
Marcell Harris
Eddy Pineiro
Johnny Townsend


John Atkins
Davin Bellamy
Lorenzo Carter
Nick Chubb
Sony Michel
Dominick Sanders
Roquan Smith
Trenton Thompson
Javon Wims
Isiah Wynn


D.J. Chark
Will Clapp
Danny Etling
Derrius Guice
Donte Jackson
Arden Key
K.J. Malone
Kevin Toliver
Toby Weathersby
Darrel Williams

Ole Miss

Marquis Haynes
Breeland Speaks
Rod Taylor
Jordan Wilkins

Mississippi State

Martinas Rankins
Jordan Thomas


J’Mon Moore

South Carolina

Hayden Hurst
Jamarcus King
Skai Moore
Taylor Stallworth


Trevor Daniel
Rashaan Gaulden
John Kelly
Kahlil McKenzie

Texas A&M

Zaycoven Henderson
Christian Kirk
Shane Tripucka
Armani Watts


Oren Burks