The field of 64 for the Road to Omaha is officially set.

The NCAA announced the 64 teams Monday on ESPNU, and all of them have hopes of making it to the College World Series. Within the field of 64, 10 SEC teams will play in regionals. The conference will have four host sites: Arkansas, Florida, Georgia and Ole Miss. The Florida Gators received the No. 1 overall seed heading into regional play, as the Gators won the SEC regular season, and Ole Miss received the No. 4 overall seed after winning the SEC tournament. Arkansas was named as the No. 5 overall seed, and Georgia was named the No. 8 overall seed.

Here are the 10 SEC teams included in the field of 64:

  1. Florida Gators (No. 1 overall seed): Host Gainesville Regional.
  2. Ole Miss Rebels (No. 4 overall seed): Host Oxford Regional.
  3. Arkansas (No. 5 overall seed): Host Fayetteville Regional.
  4. Georgia Bulldogs (No. 8 overall seed): Host Athens Regional.
  5. Auburn: No. 2 seed in Raleigh Regional.
  6. South Carolina: No. 2 seed in Greenville Regional.
  7. Texas A&M: No. 3 seed in Austin Regional.
  8. Vanderbilt: No. 2 seed in Clemson Regional.
  9. Mississippi State: No. 2 seed in Tallahassee Regional.
  10. LSU: No. 2 seed in Corvallis Regional.

Winners from each regional will compete in the Super Regional (best-of-3 series) before making it to the College World Series.

Here’s the full bracket: