Heisman finalist Amari Cooper continues to haul in SEC postseason awards voted on by our editorial staff at SDS.

After edging out Dak Prescott by two votes in Tuesday’s SEC MVP voting, Cooper dominated today’s SEC Offensive Player of the Year reveal, receiving six first-place nods from eight members.

RELATED: 2014 SDS SEC MVP; The SDS 2014 All-SEC Team

Prescott and Alabama quarterback Blake Sims also received votes.

Cooper was named a unanimous All-SEC first-team selection on Monday after setting new program and conference records for catches, yards and receiving touchdowns in a single season. He’s hoping to become Alabama’s second-ever Heisman winner in New York on Saturday night.

Oregon quarterback Marcus Mariota and Wisconsin running back Melvin Gordon are the other Heisman finalists.

“This will be my first trip to New York City, and I can’t put into words how much it means to me and my family,” Cooper said in a statement. “I am privileged to have the opportunity to represent our team at the Heisman ceremony. None of this would be possible without my coaches and teammates.”