The Southeastern Conference announced its 2022 Legends Class that is set to be announced at the SEC Championship Game in Atlanta later this year.

From the official SEC website:

“The 2022 Football Legends Class includes 14 former stars who excelled on the gridiron and helped write the rich history of the sport at their respective institutions. This year’s class includes All-Americans, All-SEC selections, Academic All-Americans, a Heisman Trophy winner and a Hall of Fame head coach. The group represents teams that won SEC Championships, won Super Bowl titles and are represented in state, school and college football halls of fame.”

Here’s a look at each of the players who received the honor:

Alabama – Ozzie Newsome, Split End, 1974-77
Arkansas – Steve Korte, Offensive Guard, 1981-82
Auburn – Ben Tamburello, Guard/Center, 1983-86
Florida – Alex Brown, Defensive End, 1998-2001
Georgia – Thomas Davis, Linebacker, 2002-04
Kentucky – Joe Federspiel, Linebacker, 1969-71
LSU – Todd McClure, Center, 1995-98
Ole Miss – Eli Manning, Quarterback, 1999-2003
Mississippi State – K.J. Wright, Linebacker, 2007-10
Missouri – Gary Pinkel, Head Coach, 2001-15
South Carolina – Alshon Jeffery, Wide Receiver, 2009-11
Tennessee – Peyton Manning, Quarterback, 1994-97
Texas A&M – Johnny Manziel, Quarterback, 2012-13
Vanderbilt – Allama Matthews, Tight End, 1979-82