These are the names that fans from across the generations can agree turned in legendary performances, and they will be honored for their careers in December by the SEC.

The SEC announced on Thursday that a legend from each school will be honored at events surrounding the SEC Football Championship Game in Atlanta in December.

The class will be honored at a “Weekend of Champions” event Dec. 6-7 in Atlanta highlighted by the annual SEC Legends Dinner on Dec. 6 at the Hyatt Regency in Atlanta. The group will also be recognized before the SEC Championship Game, which will be held at Mercedes-Benz Stadium on Dec. 7.

This year’s class includes head coaches, All-Americans, All-SEC selections and Academic All-Americans. The group represents teams that won national and SEC Championships, participated in Super Bowl titles and are represented in state, school and college football halls of fame.

Here are the names for each school:

ALABAMA – Ray Perkins, Wide Receiver, 1964-66/Head Coach, 1983-86
ARKANSAS – Dennis Winston, Linebacker, 1973-76
AUBURN – Karlos Dansby, Linebacker, 2000-2003
FLORIDA – Jevon Kearse, Outside Linebacker, 1996-98
GEORGIA – Vince Dooley, Head Coach, 1964-88
KENTUCKY – Oliver Barnett, Defensive Tackle, 1986-89
LSU – Johnny Robinson, Halfback, 1957-59
MISSISSIPPI STATE – Barrin Simpson, Linebacker, 1996-99
MISSOURI – Jeremy Maclin, Wide Receiver, 2007-08
OLE MISS – Jonathan Nichols, Kicker, 2001-04
SOUTH CAROLINA – Fred Zeigler, Flanker, 1967-69
TENNESSEE – Darwin Walker, Defensive Line, 1997-99
TEXAS A&M – Ed Simonini, Linebacker, 1972-75
VANDERBILT – Jovan Haye, Defensive End, 2002-04