A legendary coach at Alabama and a Vanderbilt player who overcame polio to later play in the school’s first bowl game are just two of the members of the latest class of “football legends,” the SEC announced on Tuesday.

The group will be honored during the “Weekend of Champions” on Dec. 1-2 in Atlanta with a dinner and recognition during the SEC Championship Game at Mercedes-Benz Stadium.

The 2017 Football Legends Class includes 14 former stars, including All-Americans, All-SEC selections and Academic All-Americans.

The group includes Gene Stallings, who served as the head coach at Alabama from 1990-96. He led the Crimson Tide to the National Championship as well as the SEC title in 1992, and won four SEC West titles along with five bowl victories and four top 10 final rankings.

Vanderbilt’s representative is Don Orr, who played in the mid-1950s after he overcame polio as a child. Orr missed much of his sophomore season because of injury, and earned the starting quarterback position his junior year while he also played at safety on defense. It was that year that Orr led Vanderbilt to an 8-3 record and the Commodores’ first-ever bowl trip.

Here are the members of the latest legends class:

ALABAMA – Gene Stallings, Head Coach, 1990-96
ARKANSAS – Dan Hampton, Defensive Tackle, 1975-78
AUBURN – Carlos Rogers, Defensive Back, 2001-04
FLORIDA – Danny Wuerffel, Quarterback, 1993-96
GEORGIA – Roland “Champ” Bailey, Defensive Back, 1996-98
KENTUCKY – Nate Northington, Defensive Back, 1966-67
LSU – Glenn Dorsey, Defensive Tackle, 2004-07
OLE MISS – Terrence Metcalf, Offensive Line, 1997, 1999-2001
MISSISSIPPI STATE – Floyd “Pork Chop” Womack, Offensive Line, 1997-2000
MISSOURI – Brad Smith, Quarterback, 2002-05
SOUTH CAROLINA – John Abraham, Outside Linebacker, 1996-99
TENNESSEE – Chad Clifton, Offensive Line, 1995-99
TEXAS A&M – Dave Elmendorf, Defensive Back, 1968-70
VANDERBILT – Don Orr, Quarterback/Safety, 1954-56