The NCAA’s Division I Baseball Committee has just announced the preliminary-round host sites for the upcoming baseball championship.

According to the NCAA, of the 20 sites selected, 16 will host regional-round games.

Due to the health and safety protocols surrounding the COVID-19 pandemic, it was deemed necessary to conduct NCAA championship competition at predetermined sites. Of the 20 selected sites, the committee will choose 16 to host regional-round games. Eight of those 16 regional sites will host super regionals.

The NCAA also announced the final 16 predetermined sites will be revealed at 8:30 p.m. Eastern time Sunday, May 30.

Here are the SEC sites that were selected:

  • Arkansas
  • Florida
  • Ole Miss
  • Mississippi State
  • South Carolina
  • Tennessee
  • Vanderbilt

Here are the other sites that were selected:

  • Arizona
  • Oregon
  • Pittsburgh
  • Charlotte
    East Carolina
  • Southern Mississippi
  • Stanford
  • Gonzaga
  • TCU
  • Louisiana Tech
  • Texas
  • Notre Dame
  • Texas Tech