The SEC’s Week 8 lineup features seven games, but it’s certainly not the lineup as last Saturday.

CBS Sports nabbed the LSU at Mississippi State game, which will be broadcasted by Brad Nessler, Gary Danielson and Jamie Erdahl at 3:30 p.m. ET.

Last Saturday gave us the premier matchup of Florida-LSU at night on ESPN, but South Carolina stole the show during the noon hour after upsetting the Georgia Bulldogs. It created quite the chaos around college football.

The nightcap will feature Tennessee’s trip to Tuscaloosa to take on Alabama, as the Tide have won 12 straight games.

Below is the broadcasting lineup for every SEC Week 8 game:

Saturday, October 19

  • 12:00 p.m. ET: Florida at South Carolina, ESPN: Dave Pasch, Greg McElroy, Tom Luginbill
  • 12:00 p.m. ET: Auburn at Arkansas, SEC Network: Taylor Zarzour, Matt Stinchcomb, Alyssa Lang
  • 3:30 p.m. ET: LSU at Mississippi State, CBS Sports: Brad Nessler, Gary Danielson, Jamie Erdahl
  • 4:00 p.m. ET: Missouri at Vanderbilt, SEC Network: Dave Neal, DJ Shockley, Dawn Davenport
  • 6:00 p.m. ET: Kentucky at Georgia, ESPN: Jason Benetti, Rod Gilmore, Quint Kessenich
  • 7:30 p.m. ET: Texas A&M at Ole Miss, SEC Network: Tom Hart, Jordan Rodgers, Cole Cubelic
  • 9:00 p.m. ET: Tennessee at Alabama, ESPN: Steve Levy, Brian Griese, Todd McShay, Molly McGrath