The SEC has released the remaining kickoff times and television schedule for 3 games that weren’t announced last week.

For Week 8 this week, Florida travels to South Carolin in a series that the teams have split the previous six matches evenly, with the Gamecocks beating the Gators 28-20 in Columbia back in 2017. Four of the last six meetings in this series have been decided by single digits. Last year, South Carolina gave up a 31-14 lead only to lose 35-31.

LSU has a 3-2 advantage over Mississippi State in the five previous matchups with the Bulldogs winning the previous contest in Starkville by 30 points. LSU won last year, 19-3.

In Kentucky-Georgia, the Bulldogs have won 9 straight, and are one win away from matching the longest streak in the series, which came between 1978 and 1987.

These games have all taken on a different look since Georgia’s loss to South Carolina on Saturday, and Mississippi State’s loss to Tennessee. The SEC East is especially interesting because it appears much more open  now than a week ago, and while Georgia should be a heavy favorite against Kentucky, like it was last week, Florida and South Carolina have to feel better about their chances in the standings.

  • Florida at South Carolina, 12pm ET/11am CT on ESPN
  • LSU at Mississippi State, 3:30pm ET/2:30pm CT on CBS
  • Kentucky at Georgia, 6pm ET/5pm CT on ESPN

The previous games were announced last week here.