SEC Media Days kick off in Atlanta on Monday, July 16 through Thursday, July 20.

With a new venue this year at the College Football Hall of Fame, it should be great for coaches, players, fans and media. The CFB Hall of Fame is spectacular and adds a little something different for the conference this year.

Every July, head coaches are accompanied by three players from every program, and it’s an honor for players to represent their school and teammates.

RELATED: Full schedule for SEC Media Days 2018

The conference announced the players who will be attending — broken down by team:


  • RB Damien Harris
  • OL Ross Pierschbacher
  • LB Anfernee Jennings


  • LB Dre Greenlaw
  • OL Hjalte Froholdt
  • S Santos Ramirez


  • QB Jarrett Stidham
  • LB Deshaun Davis
  • DL Dontavius Russell


  • OL Martez Ivey
  • DL CeCe Jefferson
  • LB David Reese


  • WR Terry Godwin
  • DE Jonathan Ledbetter
  • DB J.R. Reed


  • LB Josh Allen
  • TE C.J. Conrad
  • RB Benny Snell Jr.


  • LB Devin White
  • TE Foster Moreau
  • DL Rashard Lawrence

Mississippi State

  • QB Nick Fitzgerald
  • LB Gerri Green
  • S Mark McLaurin

Ole Miss

  • QB Jordan Ta’amu
  • OL Sean Rawlings
  • DL Josiah Coatney


  • QB Drew Lock
  • DT Terry Beckner Jr.
  • LB Terez Hall

South Carolina

  • QB Jake Bentley
  • DL D.J. Wonnum
  • WR Deebo Samuel


  • WR Marquez Callaway
  • TE Eli Wolf
  • DE Kyle Phillips

Texas A&M

  • RB Trayveon Williams
  • DL Kingsley Keke
  • OL Erik McCoy


  • QB Kyle Shurmur
  • S LaDarius Wiley
  • OL Justin Skule