The Southeastern Conference has just announced the kickoff times and television lineup for the Nov. 28 weekend, which is Week 10 for the league this season.

The league is set to have a full slate of games with all the games set for Saturday, there will be no Thursday or Friday games despite the calendar falling on the Thanksgiving weekend.

Here is the full lineup for the SEC’s Week 10 games just announced by the SEC on Monday:

Arkansas at Missouri, Noon ET/11 am CT on SEC Network

Kentucky at Florida, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN

Auburn at Alabama, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS

Mississippi State at Ole Miss, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network

LSU at Texas A&M, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN

Georgia at South Carolina, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network

Tennessee at Vanderbilt, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network Alternate