It is opening weekend in the SEC, as a handful of programs begin conference play on Saturday. Florida will play host to No. 11 Tennessee in their annual rivalry clash, South Carolina will look to pull off a stunner against No. 1 Georgia in Athens, while No. 14 LSU will travel to Starkville to take on undefeated Mississippi State.

In non-conference action, Arkansas will receive its first true test the season when BYU comes to town, Missouri hosts No. 15 Kansas State, Vanderbilt plays UNLV in Las Vegas and No. 17 Ole Miss welcomes Georgia Tech to Oxford.

Here is the game schedule with broadcast and announcer information:

(All times ET)

12 PM No. 14 LSU at Mississippi State, ESPN, Joe Tessitore and Jesse Palmer

12 PM No. 15 Kansas State at Missouri, SEC Network, Taylor Zarzour and Matt Stinchcomb

3:30 PM No. 10 Alabama at South Florida, ABC, Bob Wischusen and Robert Griffin III

3:30 PM South Carolina at No. 1 Georgia, CBS, Brad Nessler and Gary Danielson

4 PM Lousiana-Monroe at Texas A&M, SEC Network, Dave Neal and Derek Mason

7 PM No. 11 Tennessee at Florida, ESPN, Chris Fowler and Kirk Herbstreit

7 PM Samford at Auburn, ESPN+/SECN+, Clay Matvick and Aaron Murray

7 PM Vanderbilt at UNLV, CBSSN, Chris Lewis and Ross Tucker

7:30 PM BYU at Arkansas, ESPN2, Brian Custer and Rod Gilmore

7:30 Akron at Kentucky, ESPNU, Courtney Lyle and Hutson Mason

7:30 Georgia Tech at No. 17 Ole Miss, SEC Network, Tom Hart, Jordan Rodgers and Cole Cubelic