The SEC has just announced the kickoff times and television broadcast schedule for Week 14, which takes place between Thursday, Nov. 28 through Saturday, Nov. 30.

Week 14 kickoff and TV information:

Fiery Sweet Wing Sauce
Aged cayenne peppers bring the heat, while molasses and honey inject the sweet into our Fiery Sweet Wing Sauce. For a dash of daring deliciousness, give it a shot.

Thursday, Nov. 28

  • Ole Miss at Mississippi State, 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on ESPN

Friday, Nov. 29

  • Missouri at Arkansas (in Little Rock), 2:30 pm ET/1:30 pm CT on CBS

Saturday, Nov. 30

  • Louisville at Kentucky, 12 pm ET/11 am CT on SEC Network
  • Clemson at South Carolina, 12 pm ET/11 am CT on ESPN
  • Georgia at Georgia Tech, 12 pm ET/11 am CT on ABC
  • Alabama at Auburn, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS
  • Vanderbilt at Tennessee, 4 pm ET / 3 pm CT on SEC Network
  • Texas A&M at LSU, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN
  • Florida State at Florida, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on the SEC Network