South Carolina announced team awards at its annual banquet on Sunday.

The Gamecocks had arguably the best close to the regular season with wins over Tennessee and Clemson.

Now they will turn their attention to the Gator Bowl to face Notre Dame on Dec. 30. The game on ESPN is set to kickoff at 3:30 p.m. ET from Jacksonville, Florida.

Here are the award recipients:

Outstanding Student-Athlete Award: Jovaughn Gwyn, Tonka Hemingway, Mitch Jeter
Community Service Award: Jalen Brooks, Eric Douglas, Peyton Williams
Strength & Conditioning Award: Jovaughn Gwyn
Overcoming Adversity Award: Jalen Brooks, Sherrod Greene, Josh Vann
Offensive Scout Team Award: Cason Henry
Defensive Scout Team Award: Donovan Westmoreland
Special Teams Scout Team Award: Colin Bryant, Joseph Byrnes
Nutrition Award: Kai Kroeger, Devonni Reed

Most Outstanding Senior Award: Jovaughn Gwyn, Zacch Pickens
Most Inspirational Walk-On Award: Payton Mangrum
Above All Else Award: Nate Adkins, Dakereon Joyner
Steve Spurrier Award (MVP Offense): Antwane Wells Jr.
Joe Morrison Award (MVP Defense): Nick Emmanwori, Zacch Pickens
Jim Carlen Award (MVP Special Teams): Kai Kroeger
Steve Wadiak Team MVP Award: Zacch Pickens, Spencer Rattler
Rex Enright Captains’ Award: Eric Douglas, Jovaughn Gwy, Brad Johnson, Zacch Pickens, Spencer Rattler