College Football Playoff announces 13-member selection committee

The College Football Playoff made it official today. The 13 members of the playoff selection committee were announced, via College Football Playoff:

Related: FoxSports analyst says everyone is sick of the SEC

Related: Condi Rice? Let the selection committee circus begin

Here are some further details:

Related: Countdown to the College Football Playoff

Photo Credit: Kirby Lee/Image of Sport-USA TODAY Sports